Welcome to the MEDAP Webshop

In the MEDAP Webshop you will find the full MEDAP therapy range containing all of the products, the corresponding accessories and suitable consumables.

MEDAP products represent progress and innovative technology combined with first-class quality. Thanks to the perfect combination of long-lasting materials, excellent finishing, simple assembly and extremely safe operation, they have been a pleasure for users for many years.

MEDAP products have been developed for a wide range of applications in hospitals, specialist practices, senior citizen and care homes, for military use as well as for domestic home care.

Shopping made simple

For non-binding information about our range of products, simply use the top button bar to navigate our website. If you are interested in a product, you can always make a note of it in your personal wishlist. Click on the MEDAP-logo to go back to the start page at any time.

Please note that the MEDAP Webshop is exclusively intended for business customers and official agencies. Therefore our prices (net prices plus any applicable value-added tax) can only be viewed once your registration has been processed.

Any applicable discounts will appear in your shopping basket. After your order is sent, you will receive automatic confirmation that your order has been received by our MEDAP Webshop. You will receive a separate order confirmation after that.

Please note our General Terms and Conditions for the webshop as well as our Shipping and Payment Conditions.

Willkommen im MEDAP-Webshop

Im MEDAP-Webshop finden Sie das komplette MEDAP-Therapieprogramm mit allen Produkten, dem passenden Zubehör sowie geeigneten Verbrauchsmaterialien.

MEDAP-Produkte stehen für den Fortschritt und eine innovative Technologie gepaart mit erstklassiger Qualität. Durch ihre perfekte Verbindung aus langlebigen Materialien, bester Verarbeitung, einfacher Montage und einer ausgesprochen sicheren Handhabung begeistern sie seit Jahrzehnten die Anwender. 

MEDAP-Produkte wurden für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen in Krankenhäusern, Spezialpraxen, Alten- und Pflegeheimen, im militärischen Einsatz ebenso im Bereich der häuslichen Pflege entwickelt. 

Einkaufen leicht gemacht

Wenn Sie sich unverbindlich über unsere Produktvielfalt informieren möchten, nutzen Sie zur Navigation einfach die obere Button-Leiste. Bei Interesse können Sie unsere Produkte jederzeit auf Ihrem individuellen Merkzettel notieren. Mit einem Klick auf das MEDAP--Logo gelangen Sie jederzeit zurück auf die Startseite.

Bitte haben Sie Verständnis dafür, dass der MEDAP-Webshop ausschließlich für Geschäftskunden oder behördliche Kunden ausgelegt ist. Deshalb sind unsere Preise (Netto-Preise, zuzüglich evtl. anfallender Umsatzsteuer) erst nach Ihrer erfolgreichen Anmeldung sichtbar.

Gewährte Rabatte sehen Sie im Warenkorb. Nach Absendung Ihrer Bestellung erhalten Sie automatische eine Bestellbestätigung über den erfolgreichen Eingang Ihrer Bestellung in unserem MEDAP-Webshop. Später erhalten Sie eine separate Auftragsbestätigung.

Bitte beachten Sie unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen für den Webshop sowie unsere Versand- und Zahlungsbedingungen.